HOLA

DSC_0016

HOLA! I’ve been majorly under the weather! This morning is the first day I have opened my computer! Propped up on my lap with a blanket and hot cocoa…. Sinus infections STINK!!!   I thought I’d share this card I made ions ago! Did some masking and some water coloring here! Pretty straight forward I’d say! I hope everyone has a good week! My son goes back to school in a week, sniff sniff! I am so sad that I have a 3rd grader in the house.

DSC_0019

All supplies are listed below from multiple sources…. (EH =Ellen Hutson, BM =BlueMoon Scrapbooking, SSS = Simon Says Stamp,   AZ =Amazon).

Goodies used:

4 thoughts on “HOLA

  1. Hi Laurel,

    Hole you’ll feel better soon. Live your card, when I mask off anything it usually turns Info a huge mess.

    Bye
    Ela

  2. aw – glad you’re finally starting to feel better! hope you are all better soon! 😦

    this card is awesome!! LOVE the masked off rectangle! it’s awesome! and those stars – gorgeous!

    i have a 1st grader starting next week…I REFUSE TO BELIEVE IT. how did that happen!? sigh.

Leave a Reply

