You are so Awesome Bookmark

DSC_0029

Hi there everyone! I’m here today with another A Jillian Vance Design project! I decided to create a DIY bookmark for my son, who starts third grade on Monday! WAHHHHHHHH! Man, they just grow up way to fast!!!! I can’t stand it…. The sentiment from the Big and Bold stamp set is the focal point here! I did some watercoloring and some bokeh look with some white pigment ink. Then I ran it thru my laminator and voila, instant bookmark!

DSC_0030

Goodies used:

2 thoughts on “You are so Awesome Bookmark

Leave a Reply

