Frap bottle cuteness from Wplus9

DSC_0010

Milk and cookies! And those adorable milk jars! ACK! Such cuteness! I have a collection of the Starbucks Frap bottles that I keep in the house. Some I have used as decoration, others I use as cute serving drinks for guests…. So when I saw this set from Wplus9, it was a no brainer! I was getting it. (ALL supplies are linked at the end of this post to multiple sources)…

This is a very simple card and very easy to mass produce.  I simple stamped the frap bottle, made a masked, and then stamped two more…. The cookies were stamped and die cut… The straws were selectively stamped (I put a piece of torn post it over the lid before stamping) and then I flicked on some Black soot distress ink to create the droplets of water onto her gorgeous oatmeal cardstock. Oh, and if you look closely, I put a small layer of embossing paste inside the frap bottles!

DSC_0013

This set is adorable! No doubt about it. Thanks for popping by today! What do you have on the agenda? So far today I have cleaned floors, done laundry and showered. Yea, real glamorous! I need to get out of the house!

Goodies used:

Leave a Reply

