Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

WOO HOO! I am here today as part of the Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! If you follow me on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, you see me post various coffee cups! I love collecting unique coffee cups. My most favorite is my Harry Potter mug. Today is National Coffee day so a ton of us are getting together to hop along, and there are a billion prizes to be won provided by a ton of sponsors!!!! I have lots of coffee sets so I’ll have more coffee cards up later this week, but for today, I wanted to feature the Be A Barista set by Reverse Confetti and the Tagged Tote die to create this adorable treat bag… I filled it with some coffee grinds for the hubs.

IMG_2649

Because there are a lot of hop participants, I am keeping this post short and sweet. Be sure to head on over to the coffee lovers bloghop home page to see all the entries along with all the prizes! There are sponsor prizes and flash prizes every 3 hours today! SO MUCH FUN!

CoffeeLoversBloghopSponsors1

Goodies used:

24 thoughts on “Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

