Lawnscaping Challenge: Patterned Paper and bunnies!

I am in the process of switching to a hosted wordpress blog (www.laurelbeard.org). I THINK Wordpress can transfer all of those who subscribed here over to there. Fingers crossed!

DSC_0006 copy

Happy Monday to you all! Today I am here with a fun card for the Lawnscaping Challenge! The challenge is all about patterned paper! I hoard it. I don’t know why. I barely use it! And I don’t know why either, lol! So I am glad about this challenge because it forced me to break out some patterned paper and get to work… I used some patterned from the Sweater Weather collection. And the bunnies from this set are adorbs I tell ya! I did a lot of stamping and fussy cutting to create this little number….

DSC_0007

I forgot all about the polaroid from Say Cheese. Perfect for this little bunny scene if I do say so myself…  Oh, the vellum polka dot paper is awesome!  I found it in my ridiculously huge stash of PP so I have no idea where it came from, but it’s awesome. And all gone… Wah…..  Pretty clean and straightforward but I LOVE it!!! 🙂  Be sure to head on over to the Lawnscaping Challenge and check out what the rest of the DT made!!!!

This challenge is sponsored by Simon Says Stamp  The winner will receive $25 gift certificate to their online store!

Simon Says Stamp Store Blinkie photo SSS_09_2103_zpsc2c6b992.gif

Goodies used:

5 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge: Patterned Paper and bunnies!

Leave a Reply

